top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDaphnee Deleon

ALLOW ME



Picture by Bre Rachelle Photography

DESIGN

Allow me to design your event.


I am your best friend, or I will be.  When it comes to your event, I will be the person that you can go to- with anything.  If there is something out of place or missing,  I am your girl. Whatever the circumstances,  I am here to make your Wedding Venue Setup as smooth as possible.


You desire to have two different styles collide, I can help you design and elaborate your dream without it looking out of place!

I know and have worked with the best vendors and venues in the Bellingham area. If I don't know them, I will. Contact me and see what I can do to make your event wonderful, successful, and ultimately less stressful for you.









FLORAL DETAILS

Allow me to help arrange flowers


Let me just say that I am not a certified florist; however, I do have an artistic eye that can help you with anything that is out of place.

You can trust me to take care of any Floral Arrangements that may be tampered or need to be fixed.— from anything near the food, at the alter and or by the  seating.

​ I’ll assist you in making sure all of the small details are perfect for your perfect day. You won’t have to worry about a thing except showing up and having a good time.




Picture by Take A Shot Photography

ARTISTIC WRITING

Allow me to write calligraphy on your desired boards.


 When it comes to my artistic ability, there are no limits to what I can do.  ​ In the past, I've done pallet board signs, black board signs and name cards! If you see something that you like on Pinterest, feel free to send it to me and i can see what i can do! I am very good at imitating different handwriting styles and looks! 

In this side of business,​ I can take care of any reasonable artistic needs that is needed for your event! There can be a lot of small, tedious details and it can become quite a burden.  I am here so that my clients can focus on the important stuff and can arrange what they believe is needed!  That’s why I share my ability to use my artistic needs wherever you desire fit.  It is in my best interest to help understand your exact needs, so that I am able to be fully effective.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page